5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 26 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2021

We had the horse box bar for a joint 50th birthday garden party, the bar looked amazing the staff so lovely and the deck chairs and table just made it extra special . If you are looking for a bar for your event I couldn’t recommend Carmel and the team enough 🥰 xx

Kelly Michaelides

Response from Tipple & Fizz

Many thanks Kelly and Mario for choosing us to host your celebrations. You made us feel very welcome, thank you x

40th Birthday

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

We had a party in our back garden for my husband’s 40th and the horse box looked great! Carmel and Theresa were fantastic from the initial booking and on the night. It really made the party. Thanks again!

Katie Munro

Response from Tipple & Fizz

Many thanks Katie for choosing us to host your special occasion x

A weddings dream!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2021

Such amazing people! They made our wedding complete! The drinks went down a treat from before the service till late into the night! They accommodated us with an outside bar in the most beautiful setting! The helped select drinks before and listened to our choices and were so friendly and easy to speak to! They were kind and thoughtful and captured moments on our day that we are so greatful for! Thank you for everything! Couldn’t recommend more for any event you have! X

Grace Peters

Response from Tipple & Fizz

Many thanks Grace and Neil for your kind words. Your day was just perfect and we all wish you a life filled with happiness and health xxx

Amazing !

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2021

We hired tipple and fizz for our wedding reception and Carmel and Theresa were amazing ! They made our night perfect and went out their way for us! Fully recommend ! Thank you both! X

Darcy and Stephen

Response from Tipple & Fizz

Many thanks for your kind words x

Superstars!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2021

Excellent service and the vintage horse cart looks fantastic. Highly recommend!

Dave

Response from Tipple & Fizz

Many thanks for your review x

Brilliant!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2021

We have used Tipple and Fizz twice for our Year 11 Prom (2019 and 2021). The youngsters loved the mocktails and the horse box bar looked great.

Nicki Burgess

Response from Tipple & Fizz

Many thanks both for continuing to support local family businesses and for your wonderful review. Same time next year? x

Amazing and friendly team!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021

Carmel & Theresa were part of our wedding events and provided an excellent bar service that was well suited to our budget and requirements. They were flexible and quick to respond to our many questions and emails. Their prices are competitive and so worth it- they went above and beyond for us! Their decor was lovely and the bar looked great in all of our photos!
We cant wait to book them again!

Sonam

Response from Tipple & Fizz

Many thanks Sonam and Shiv for your kind words and we all wish you a life filled with happiness and health x

Surprise 40th garden bday party

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2021

Absolutely fantastic! Carmel and Darcey were really amazing people, and very friendly. Bar setup was above and beyond what we expected. Communication up to the party was constant and met every single request. Guests loved the bar idea. I would definitely recommend them, and will use them again for future parties.

A Garcha

Response from Tipple & Fizz

Many thanks for your kind words x

Excellent customer service and product

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2020

Lovely people to deal with, such a shame that we had to cancel the horse box bar because of the Rule of 6 imposed. Will definitely use them again when we can get our family and friends together.

SCOTNEY CARL JARVIS

Response from Tipple & Fizz

Many thanks Scotney for your kind words. We hope we can cater for you in the near future once all settles down. I am sure you will make Abbie’s birthday special regardless.

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2020

Genius idea! We hired T&F for my daughters 21st during lithe pandemic. We had planned a much bigger party but we were obviously restricted to our household but T&F made it extra special. Lots of drinks, great customer service and laughs had. Thank you Carmel and Theresa xx

Poonam Anand

Response from Tipple & Fizz

Many thanks for leaving us a review Poonam we greatly appreciate you taking timeout to do this and thanks again for choosing us xx

Spread the love