5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 19 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Truly Fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2020

I booked Tipple and Fizz for a private birthday party last week, they were truly fantastic and completely made the occasion so special. Their customer service and professionalism was outstanding and I’ve recommended them already to all of my friends.

Angela Dryden

Professional Company

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2020

What an excellent company, very professional. Would recommend to everyone

Lucy Bardoe

Amazing Staff

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2020

I was at a party that had booked Tipple & Fizz and they were absolutely amazing, staff were so professional and friendly. Would 100% recommend them to anyone

Hope Violet

Wedding & Reception

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2019

Tipple & Fizz celebrated our Wedding & Reception with us, hosting drinks after the Civil Ceremony and the Champagne Reception. Our guests loved the quirky horse box which was picture perfect in our countryside setting. Sam and Theresa were incredibly helpful and approachable throughout the planning of the event. We’d highly recommend you choose Tipple & Fizz for your next event and hope to see you at another event soon! Nilesh and Raakhee x

Nilesh Patel

Professional Package

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2018

Tipple And fizz is a locally developed project,[Leicestershire] that offers a full bar experience using artisan spirits with the very best ingredients complimented by the finest accompaniments .
They offer a full mobile bar service at your venue either at home or in the public arena. They are fully licensed and experienced in the serving various alcoholic beverages along with soft drinks where necessary.
The whole package has been professionally assembled using a unique ex horse trailer converted to a bar /sales area that is aesthetically pleasing and practical, it features two sales areas,one to the rear with a drop down ramp complimented by a side counter enabling fast and uninterrupted service.
It also has mobile seating and table areas that can be tailored to the operating environment, from chairs /stools and tables to hay bales and upturned buckets.
I have personally experienced their service on at least two separate occasions and was extremely satisfied with the whole concept and the way it operated, should i have the need for this kind of service i wouldn’t hesitate in contracting their operation.
If in were asked to score the Tipple and Fizz concept it would have to be 10/10.
Well done the Tipple and Fizz crew including the organisers and the back room team who both built the unit from scratch and keep in its very presentable condition.

Adrian Hessey

Great Gin Cocktails

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2018

Attended an event by tipple & fizz and service was beyond fantastic and the gin cocktails were sensational! Definitely will be using again and would 100% recommend!
Fun atmosphere

Georgina Newfb Thomas

Saddington Riding School

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2018

Amazing service and lovely, friendly staff! Would recommend this company, the trailer looks amazing…

Emma Tate

Creative Cocktails

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2018

Tipple and fizz celebrated my 40th birthday with me. Fantastic service. Everyone loved them. Attention to detail makes them unique. Great selection of Gins! Would thoroughly recommend for any event.
Creative cocktails · Chic décor

Kelly Thomas

Amazing Horse Box

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2018

If you live anywhere on dry land and have an event coming up you must book these guys. Amazing horse box and amazing drinks available. Highly recommend these guys to any event where you want people to be happy and enjoy themselves.
Don’t think, just book!

James Olliver Wormleighton
Spread the love