5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 26 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2020

Theresa and Carmel recently brought their beautiful bar to our wedding. It was perfect.
The bar was well stocked and both ladies were so friendly on the day. The bar looked beautiful and all of our guests commented on what a clever idea it was! In the run up to our wedding, Theresa and Carmel were quick to reply to emails and always on hand if we had any questions.
I’m so glad that we hired Tipple and Fizz and wouldn’t hesitate in doing so again. I couldn’t recommended them anymore!

Laura Ray

Response from Tipple & Fizz

Many thanks Laura and Jamie for choosing to use us for your special day. We were thrilled to be a a part of it and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We wish you both many happy, wonderful years together as Mr and Mrs Ray xxx

Family Party !

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2020

Theresa, Carmel and Scott did an amazing job for us with a family party.
Great set up, with lots of really nice touches; display boards, drinks menu, deckchairs and table, decorations, lights…. and more.
Great drinks options, lots of gin choices ✅, good beers ✅, plus cocktails ✅, but more importantly a really friendly service that added to the atmosphere.

Jonathan Norris

Response from Tipple & Fizz

Thank you so much for choosing us to help celebrate Heather’s birthday. We all had a great evening and loved the feedback on the day. x

Extremely understanding

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2020

Under the current circumstances of COVID I have to say Tipple and Fizz have bent over backwards to help us! We are really grateful. Thank you!

Joanna

Response from Tipple & Fizz

We completely understand. We wish you all the best with your wedding x

Mums 50th birthday

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2020

We hired tipple and fizz as a surprise to make my mums 50th birthday special. When mum eventually realised we hadn’t got her a horse, instead, a cart full of gin, she was over the moon! The service Tipple and Fizz provided was absolutley fantastic. The gins were served perfectly with such a wide range of options, and other drinks including Prosecco and beers. They set up the cart and surrounding garden as if we were in an actual bar. We will be using them again as soon as possible !

Chloe Read

Response from Tipple & Fizz

Thank you so much for choosing us! You have a lovely family and we thoroughly enjoyed being able to add some extra sparkle to your mum’s birthday x

Worth booking

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2020

My friend hired Tipple & Fizz and I was really impressed! I will be booking them for my next event, thank you so much for the professional service.

Paige Imogen

Response from Tipple & Fizz

Many thanks x

SP Bespoke Marketing

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2020

Just wanted to say thank you for all your assistance in helping us manage and market our business.
We can’t thank you enough for taking the time and effort you put in.
Have recommended your service to my family and friends.
Please stay in touch. Shig Hayre. Spbespoke.

Shig Hayre

Wedding booking

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2020

We had tipple and fizz for our wedding last summer, not one fault! Service and attention to detail was outstanding. Drinks very reasonable, ( our guests all said the same) the staff stayed at our venue which was a marquee in a field till 3am clearing up! They provided everything we asked for. Would highly recommend.

Alice Donnachie

Response from Tipple & Fizz

Many thanks for your kinds words x

Truly Fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2020

I booked Tipple and Fizz for a private birthday party last week, they were truly fantastic and completely made the occasion so special. Their customer service and professionalism was outstanding and I’ve recommended them already to all of my friends.

Angela Dryden

Response from Tipple & Fizz

Many thanks for your kind words x

Professional Company

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2020

What an excellent company, very professional. Would recommend to everyone

Lucy Bardoe

Response from Tipple & Fizz

Many thanks x

Amazing Staff

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2020

I was at a party that had booked Tipple & Fizz and they were absolutely amazing, staff were so professional and friendly. Would 100% recommend them to anyone

Hope Violet

Response from Tipple & Fizz

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review x

Spread the love